Pracownicy DZP

Kierownik
mgr Łukasz Zyngier
tel. (034) 3250-236
lzyngier@adm.pcz.czest.pl
Specjalista
mgr Joanna Podsiadlik
tel. (034) 3250-236
jpodsiadlik@adm.pcz.czest.pl
Starszy referent
mgr inż. Agata Walczak
tel. (034) 3250-254
awalczak@adm.pcz.czest.pl
Specjalista
mgr Agnieszka Bera-Rakoczy
tel. (034) 3250-415
arakoczy@adm.pcz.czest.pl
Samodzielny referent
mgr Maria Taranek-Totoś
tel. (034) 3250-415
mtaranek@adm.pcz.czest.pl
Samodzielny referent
mgr Maria Szczerbak
tel. (034) 3250-254
mszczerbak@adm.pcz.czest.pl
Samodzielny referent
mgr Kamila Kik
tel. (034) 3250-254
kkik@adm.pcz.czest.pl
Starszy referent
mgr Marcin Malicki
tel. (034) 3250-415
mmalicki@adm.pcz.czest.pl